BPL Rajshahi Kings Quiz Contest

To spread the excitement of the BPL around the country RR Kabel and Rajshahi Kings organized “BPL Rajshahi Kings Quiz Contest”

The prize distribution ceremony was held on January 20th at the head office of RR Kabel. During the ceremony, winners received prizes from present at the time RR KABEL directors A.N.M. Manzoor Murshed and A.M. Ahsanul Bari.

Our heartiest congrats to our winners Tanjeel Shapla, Musfiqur Rahman Biddut, Richard Halder, Tasrifa Islam Mitu, Sajal Rafi, Mithila Hasan, MD Kibria Robin and Nusrat Era. Thank you for your enthusiasm and participation.

RR Kabel Price ListRR Shramik Price List