home

RR IMPERIAL ELECTRICALS LIMITED 

Head office:

House# 52(1st Floor),Road#2/A, Dhanmondi R/A,

Dhaka-1209, Bangladesh.

Tel:+88-02-9663528,9615918,9615968,9615981

Fax:+88-02-9663527

Email:info@rr-imperial.com

Marketing Hotline:

DGM:+88 01755 552582

View RR-IMPERIAL Larger Map

 

Nawabpur Display Center:

Shop no- 82, Sundarban Square Super Market,

(Gr.Floor),Gulistan

Dhaka-1100,Bangladesh

Tel: + 02-9586528

Cell:+8801755552583

Email:sales.rayhan@rr-imperial.com

View RR-IMPERIAL *Sundarban Sales Center* Map

 

Chittagong Display Center:

United Electric Market,128/31, Golap Shing Lane,Nandankanan

Chittagong,Bangladesh

Tel: +88-031-2850188

Cell:+8801755552584

Email:sales.mofiz@rr-imperial.com

  

Bogra Display Center:

Soraf Uddin Plaza, (1st   floor),M A Khan Lane,

Satmatha, Bogra,Bangladesh

cell:+88-01755552587

Email:sales.bogra@rr-imperial.com

View RR-IMPERIAL *Bogra Sales Center* Map

 

Gazipur Display Center:

Reaz Tower, Tangail Road,

Chandona Chowrasta,Gazipur-1702

cell:+88-01755552575

Email:sales.tongi@rr-imperial.com


Tongi Display Center:

Plot No#50,Block#C,Fisons Road,

Charagali,Gazipur-1702

cell:+88-01755552575

Email:sales.tongi@rr-imperial.com


Savar Display Center:

B/1 Monshur Market (Bazar Road), Bazar Bus Srand,

Savar,Dhaka

Cell:+8801755552591

Email:sales.savar@rr-imperial.com


Jessore Display Center:

Somobay Bank Bhaban(1st   floor),M.M. Ali Road,

Pipe Potti Mor,Jessore

Cell:+8801777741952

Email:sales.jessore@rrimperial.com


Sylhet Display Center:

Dallas Super Market, Hotel Dallas(1st   floor)

North jail Road,Sylhet-3100

Cell:+8801777741955

 

Email:sales.sylhet@rrimperial.com


Madhabdi Display Center:

VP Josim Building(Ground Floor),Hotel Potty,

Madhabdi Bazar,Madhabdi,Narsingdi

Cell:+8801777741954

Email:sales.dhaka5@rrimperial.com


Rajshahi Display Center:

21 Rani Bazar,Rajshahi,Bangladesh

Cell:+8801777741964

Email:sales.rajshahi1@rrimperial.com


Rangpur Display Center:

124,N. K Bhaban(1st floor)

Opposite of Salek Petrol Pump,

Station Road, Rangpur

Cell:+8801755552594

Email:sales.rangpur@rrimperial.com


Narsingdi Display Center:

89/2 Afzal Tower,Jel Khana Mor,Toroa,

D.C. Road, Narsingdi 

Cell:+8801755552554

Email:sales.dhaka5@rrimperial.com


Mirpur Display Center:

House#36,Road#4,Block-D,Section-1,P.S#Shah Ali,

Mirpur-1,Dhaka-1216

Cell:+8801755552583,+8801777741943

Email:sales.dhaka3@rrimperial.com


Khulna Display Center:

Kinder Clinic (Ground Floor), 10 Darmosova Cross Road,

Khulna

Cell:+88017-77741952,+88017-09666641

 

Email:sales.khulna@rrimperial.com


Factory Address:

Senpara,Kanchpur

Sonargaon,Narayanganj

View RR-IMPERIAL *Factory* Map

Copyright© 2013, RR IMPERIAL. All rights reserved.